Babysitter and Nanny Jobs

You know Nanno as the #1 on-demand babysitting platform in the U.S. But did you know we also help families find longer-term help?

Full-time nanny for two boys in Denver, CO

Looking for a positive, loving and professional nanny for two boys in Denver

This image was taken for my client, Nannybird—an LA-based nanny service. I shot at a chic hotel in Hollywood and lucked out with the all-white walls that served as a fabulous bounce card for the floor to ceiling windows that had gorgeous afternoon light streaming in. This image was a detail shot for the day, showcasing one of the nannies playing blocks with the children, who were both eagerly engaged—a rare moment for the rambunctious ones!  ; )
Photo by Marisa Howenstine / Unsplash

Location: Denver, Colorado (80209)

Pay Range: $15 to $16.50 per hour (to start)

The position is 30-35 hours per week (guaranteed), Tuesday thru Thursday (preferred). Starting pay is $16.50 p/h. We pay for Holidays and a one-week vacation. We live in Cherry Creek, just two blocks from the mall.

Date: June 1, 2021

Job Description: Full-Time | 2 kid(s) Age Group(s): Toddler, Elementary School Age Schedule: 35 hours per week (Tuesday to Thursday)

Notes from the Family:

We're ISO of a positive, loving and professional nanny for our two boys. We'd like someone that's available now and can work through the summer and/or until September 2022.

The right person for our family is someone that's mature, positive, reliable, well-mannered, professional and very loving. Equally important is a child care provider that knows how to handle tantrums and moments when kids need help & support (hugs or a break) or simply need to be redirected. We'd like a a person that's present and involved and very creative when spending time with the kids (and not constantly checking their phone). There may be times when we need help with light housework i.e. unpack groceries, minor meal prep, walking the dogs, etc. If so, we need a person that's happy to help and sees it as part of being an in-home employee.

Additional requirements:

  • Clean background & driving record
  • Reliable transportation
  • Non-smoker
  • Drug free
  • CPR and First Aid - training provided if needed
  • 3(+) years childcare experience
  • English speaking
  • Dog friendly

Looking for a Nanny Who Loves to:

  • Read
  • Play sports
  • Go to the zoo / museum
  • Go outside / to the park
  • Do arts & crafts

Apply Now